I’m giving up on you, say something!

20140110-004400.jpg

I’m giving up
I’m giving up on you
look into my eyes
And tell me
that all we had were lies

I’m giving up on
you
So say something
I’m giving up on you
Say something…
just say something-
anything…
say that you love me…
give me a reason for drifting apart…

I’m giving up on you.

Because you’re a coward, for not ever saying all the things I’ll never know.

it’s over even though there never was anything…
because you never said something-
anything
Words with no meaning
Have kept me dreaming
But they never told me anything
and now
I’m giving up on you.

I’m giving up on you
without a word
I’m giving up on you.

if you’d only say anything…

inspired by lyrics of “without a word, all you never say, say something”

2 thoughts on “I’m giving up on you, say something!

Leave a Reply

